Binance Coin ( BNB ) Review ( Hindi / Urdu ) - Price Prediction - Future - Updates | Safest coin

by CryptoPedia01/08/2019

Binance Coin ( BNB ) Review - Price Prediction - Future - Updates | Safest coin for investment in hindi / urdu . Binance coin review in hindi \ Urdu . BNB coin ...

Davincij15 - BTC/Altcoin Prices | Grin vs Beam | ETH | BNB | HOT & MORE !!

by MMCrypto01/13/2019

We have Davincij15 LIVE on our show! (TIMESTAMPS belie!) He will exclusively share his ALTCOIN VIEWS and Bitcoin Prediction for 2019!! Make sure you ...

Binance coin(BNB), Tronix(TRX), Litcoin(LTC), Short-Term Price Predictions. #LTC #BNB #BSV #TRX

by Rich Warfield01/08/2019

I am just sharing my thoughts and strategies I have on different coins for this bear market.

via coindesk01/15/2019

Ethereum Clients Release New Software In Wake of Hard Fork Delay

Major ethereum clients are releasing new versions of their software to prevent the now-delayed Constantinople hard fork from triggering.


via insiderpro01/15/2019

Ethereum Constantinople Hard Fork is Postponed

Preview A new critical vulnerability is found in smart contract architecture.

via coindesk01/15/2019

Bitcoin Futures Now Trading At Discount to Exchange Prices

Bitcoin futures are trading below the cryptocurrency's spot price, signaling market participants have a bearish outlook on bitcoin over the coming months.

via coindesk01/16/2019

Game of Coins: Inside the Paxos-Gemini Stablecoin Discount War

Here's why several stablecoins saw sudden bursts of activity over the past three months.

via insiderpro01/15/2019

SBI Group Invests into Crypto Wallet Breadwinner

Preview At press time, the amount of investment is still unknown.

via coindesk01/15/2019

Ethereum’s Constantinople Upgrade Faces Delay Due to Security Vulnerability

Ethereum's major Constantinople upgrade was delayed after blockchain audit firm ChainSecurity discovered a security issue with one of the changes.

via insiderpro01/15/2019

Bitfinex Presents RSK Infrastructure Trading Feature

Preview The trading is available against BTC and USD.

via insiderpro01/15/2019

Cryptopia Exchange Hacked, Suffered ‘Significant Losses’

Preview Exchanged involved Government Agencies who are jointly investigating the matter.